Board of Directors

Miguel Boggiano, The Business Cleaning Company – Chair of the Board of Directors.

Charles Murch, Berkshire Hathaway Homes Services California Properties – 1st Vice Chair, Membership, Mentoring, and Attendance  

Nick Torres, Hochman Torres LLC – 2nd Vice Chair – Treasurer

Marie Crivello –  2nd Vice Chair – Secretary

Debbie Mendoza, Pay It Forward Processing – 2nd Vice Chair, Promotions, Craft Talks, and Concentrations

Duncan Newman, Newman Windows, and Doors –  2nd Vice Chair

Linda Neumann, Brilliant Marketing Ideas Inc – 2nd Vice Chair 

Michael Sedio, BBB of the Pacific Southwest –  2nd Vice Chair, Leads, and Testimonials

Simon White, Local Blitz Digital Marketing Agency –  2nd Vice Chair, Social Media and Marketing

Wade Ashbrenner, Altus Schools – Past President