Contact

Contact














EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR: Contact Lynn Thomas at admin@execs-sd.org or phone 619-255-4534 with questions and to inquire if your business is eligible for membership
 












PRESIDENT: May to November 2017: Jaime "Jim" Hernandez, Training by SBC jhernandez@sbcinc.info














MEMBERSHIP: Charles Murch, Berkshire Hathaway Homes Services California Properties cmurch@bhhscal.com

 

  

LEADS PROGRAM: John Galkowski, Cornerstone Mortgage john@sdcornerstone.com

 

MARKET THE BRAND COMMITTEE - Jerry Gray, Sloan Electromechanical jgray@sloanelectric.com; Vickie Nickerson, Envision Personalized Health nickerson.vickie@gmail.com; Suzanne La Tour, GolfTEC slatour@golftec.com; Kim Loughlin-McDonald, Crown Point Catering kim@crownpointcatering.com; Ron Marcotte, Sign Diego SignDiego@sbcglobal.net;