Board

Board

Executive Board of Directors  - May 2018 to November 2018

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE: 

Vickie Nickerson, President - Envision Personalized Health nickerson.vickie@gmail.com

Javier Payan, First VP - Payan Pool Service javier@payanpools.com

Janine Joseph, Secretary-Treasurer - Kahala Travel janine@kahalatravel.com

John Galkowski, Secretary-Treasurer - Cornerstone Mortgage john@cornerstone.com

DIRECTORS:
Chris Bryant, Membership - San Diego Employers Association cbryant@sdeahr.org

Steve Coulter, Social Media Marketing & Board of Governors Liaison - Copper Electric, Inc. scoulter@copperelectricinc.com

Jerry Gray, Concentrations, Promotions, Craft Talks - Sloan Electromechanical jgray@sloanelectric.com

Ron Marcotte, International Executives Association Ambassador - Sign Diego SignDiego@sbcglobal.net

Charles Murch - Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices cmurch@bhhscal.com

Duncan Newman, Membership - Newman Replacement Windows djnewman@sbcglobal.net

Michele Nichols - Above & Beyond Carpet Care michele@carpetsupport.com

Suzanne LaTour, Past President -  GOLFTEC San Diego. slatour@golftec.com

 

Associate Board of Governors  May 2018 to November 2018

Kim Loughlin-McDonald, President & Special Events - Crown Point Catering kim@crownpointcatering.com

Marie Crivello, First VP - Bank of Southern California mcrivello@banksocal.com

Wade Aschbrenner, Membership & Mentor Program - The Charter Shcool of San Diego waschbrenner@altusschools.net

Vanessa McGrath, Special Events - Moran Canvas Products vanessa@morancanvas.com

Dan Teemsma, - Ideal Plumbing, Heating & A/C dan@idealservice.com

Debbie Mendoza, Past President & Associate Guest Speakers - Pay it Forward Processing ddoza007@aol.com