Board

Board

Executive Board of Directors November 2017 - May 2018

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE: 

Suzanne LaTour, President - GolfTEC slatour@golftec.com

Vickie Nickerson, 1st VP - Envision Personalized Health nickerson.vickie@gmail.com

Javier Payan, 2nd VP - Payan Pool Service javier@payanpools.com

Janine Joseph, Secretary-Treasurer - Kahala Travel janine@kahalatravel.com

DIRECTORS:
Steve Coulter - Copper Electric, Inc. scoulter@copperelectricinc.com

John Galkowski, Membership & Finance Committees - Cornerstone Mortgage john@cornerstone.com

Jerry Gray, Social Media Marketing - Sloan Electromechanical jgray@sloanelectric.com

Bob Jertberg, Board of Governors Liaison - VanBerg Construction bob@vanbergconstruction.com

Ron Marcotte - Sign Diego SignDiego@sbcglobal.net

Charles Murch, Membership - Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices cmurch@bhhscal.com

Duncan Newman, Leads Chair - Newman Replacement Windows djnewman@sbcglobal.net

Michele Nichols, Concentration Chair - Above & Beyond Carpet Care michele@carpetsupport.com

Jaime "Jim" Hernandez, Advisory Past President -  Training by SBC, Inc. jhernandez@sbcinc.info



Associate Board of Governors November 2017 - May 2018

Debbie Mendoza, President & Associate Guest Speakers - Pay it Forward Processing ddoza007@aol.com

Kim Loughlin-McDonald, 1st VP & Special Events - Crown Point Catering kim@crownpointcatering.com

Lisa McCollough, 2nd VP & Membership - Newman Replacement Window lisam@newmanwindows.com

Marie Crivello, Promotions & Craft Talks - Bank of Southern California mcrivello@banksocal.com

Vanessa McGrath, Special Events - Moran Canvas Products vanessa@morancanvas.com

Dan Teemsma, Advisory Past President - Ideal Plumbing, Heating & A/C dan@idealservice.com