Board

Board

Executive Board of Directors November 2016 – May 2017


Jaime “Jim” Hernandez, President - Training by SBC jhernandez@sbcinc.info

Tonya Courtney, 1st VP - Stewart Title tcourtney@stewart.com

Michele Nichols, 2nd VP - Above & Beyond Carpet Care michele@carpetsupport.com

Suzanne LaTour, Secretary-Treasurer - GolfTEC slatour@golftec.com

Sue Goldstein, Finance - San Diego Sexual Medicine suewgoldstein@gmail.com

Jerry Gray, Market the Brand - Sloan Electromechanical jgray@sloanelectric.com

Bob Jertberg, Membership - VanBerg Construction bob@vanbergconstruction.com

Janine Joseph, Finance - Kahala Travel janine@kahalatravel.com

Charles Murch, Concentrations - Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices chmurch@yahoo.com

Duncan Newman, Membership - Newman Replacement Windows djnewman@sbcglobal.net

Vickie Nickerson, Social Media - Envision Personalized Health nickerson.vickie@gmail.com

Javier Payan, Promotions/Craft Talks - Payan Pool Service javier@payanpools.com

Wes Wilmers, Advisory Past President - Mastercraft Home Entertainment wes@mmbminc.com


Associate Board of Governors November 2016 – May 2017

Dan Teemsma, President - Ideal Plumbing, Heating & A/C dan@idealsvc.com

Kirsten Coombe, 1st VP - NAI San Diego kcoombe@naisandiego.com

Debbie Mendoza, 2nd VP & Associate Guest Speakers - Pay it Forward Processing ddoza007@aol.com

Kim Loughlin-McDonald, Membership & Special Events - Crown Point Catering kim@crownpointcatering.com

Dominique Meredith, Craft Talks & Special Events - Newman Replacement Window dominiquem@newmanwindows.com

Vanessa McGrath, Special Events - Moran Canvas Products vanessa@morancanvas.com

Ruben Villegas, Advisory Past President - Barney & Barney, MMA Co. ruben.villegas@barneyandbarney.com